Upcoming Gigs

Date

Venue

Time

What's the gig?

Sat 21st March 2015

Shorefield Country Park,

Shorefield Road,

Milford-on-Sea, Hants,

SO41 0LH

Evening

New Milton Mayor's Charity Ball

Wed 8th April

2015

Swing Unlimited Jazz Club

Riviera Hotel,, Burnaby Road,

Alum Chine, Bmth,

BH4 8JF

Evening

Swing Unlimited Big Band - Our "Taster" gig celebrating the music of Frank Sinatra and Ella Fitzgerald

Friday 24th April

2015

Regent Centre

51 High Street,

Christchurch

BH23 1AS

Evening

Fundraiser for the Regent centre refurbishments - helping to restore & improve this wonderful local theatre!

Friday 8th May

2015

New Milton Memorial Centre

Whitefield Road,

New Milton,

BH25 6DE

Evening

Our WW2 Nostalgia Evening

Sat 16th May

2015

The Electric Palace

35 South Street, Bridport

DT6 3NY

7.30pm to 10:30pm.

Swing Unlimited All Stars Big Band tribute to Count Basie.

Tickets available here.

Sat 27th June

2015

Bovington Tank Museum

Linsay Road,

Bovington, Dorset,

BH20 6JG

1.00pm to 3.00pm.

An afternoon of nostalgic Wartime Swing music.

Sunday 28th June 2015

Bovington Tank Museum

(As above)

1pm to 3pm.

An afternoon of nostalgic Wartime Swing music.

Sunday 12th July 2015

Concorde Club

Stoneham Lane,

Eastleigh, Hants,

SO50 9HQ

3.00pm to 5.30pm

Our usual WW2 Nostalgia Open Air afternoon

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Sopley Mill, Nr Burton,Christchurch

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Posh wedding

Sat 25th July 2015

St Peter's School Playing fields. Hengistbury Head Site,

The Broadway

Evening

Open air charity concert to celebrate 100 yrs of Frank Sinatra and 98 yrs of Ella Fitzgerald - with fireworks!

Sat.1st August 2015

London, Marble Arch

Evening

Posh military wedding.

Sat 8th and Sunday 9th August 2015

Regent Centre

51 High Street,

Christchurch

BH23 1AS

2 nights - 7.00pm to 10.30pm

Our annual concerts from our "Big Band Movies" concert - so popular we have to do 2 nights!

Sunday 6th Sept 2015

Highcliffe Castle

Rothesay Drive

Highcliffe, Dorset,

BH23 4LE

1.00pm to 4.00pm

Our usual open air bash - free entry (donations gratefully received!)

Bring a picnic!

Friday 25th Sept 2015

Milford on Sea Community Centre

Sea Road

Milford on Sea, Lymington,

SO41 0PH

8.30pm to 10.30pm

Guest concert for the Windmill Jazz Club

Friday

9th Oct 2015

Jazz at the Riviera

Riviera Hotel,, Burnaby Road,

Alum Chine, Bmth,

BH4 8JF

Evening

7-8-piece jazz combo as a warm up for tomorrow…

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Jazz at the Riviera

(As above)

Evening

The full big band for a jive/dance swing evening

Sunday 8th Nov. 2015

Regent Centre

51 High Street,

Christchurch

BH23 1AS

Evening

Our seventh annual Remembrance Sunday Concert

Wed 2nd December 2015

Highcliffe Castle

Rothesay Drive

Highcliffe, Dorset,

BH23 4LE

Evening

Our third annual evening of Christmas Jazz and Swing